New to North Shore Area and Expecting — The Bump
Boston Babies

New to North Shore Area and Expecting

Hello,

I am looking for other North Shore moms or soon-to-be moms for potential future play dates and general getting to know you dates.

My husband and I have lived in Swampscott for a little over 3 years and haven't really found our niche in the community.

He works long hours, and I am slowly dwindling down my own hours.  I work in the financial services industry as a jr. controller.   I am excited to becoming a mom in June, and would definitely welcome new faces who are experiencing the joys of motherhood or will soon be experiencing the joys!

I am down to earth, amusing, and in my 30's.

Hope to hear back from you!

Re: New to North Shore Area and Expecting

• Hi!  Unfortunately I know longer live on the north shore, but I am originally from Beverly.  I now live in Wilmington, but I just wanted to introduce myself and say hi!  I, too, am in my 30s (early) and work in the financial services industry (doing investor services for a hedge fund in the Back Bay).  And I am also expecting - due in late October.
  • image modom3278:
    Hi!  Unfortunately I know longer live on the north shore, but I am originally from Beverly.  I now live in Wilmington, but I just wanted to introduce myself and say hi!  I, too, am in my 30s (early) and work in the financial services industry (doing investor services for a hedge fund in the Back Bay).  And I am also expecting - due in late October.

Meant to say "no longer" not "know longer" - pregnancy brain is unbelievable!

• Hi

My husband and I moved to Salem last June and also haven't really found our place in the community. We are always looking to meet new people. I am due in September and would be interested in future playdates and other new-mom things!

Lori