November 2020 Moms
Options

Introductions!

Re: Introductions!

• Options
    Hi govanalyst86! I was wondering if anyone else from the March 2019 group would end up over here. Congrats to you, too, and I'm excited to share another pregnancy journey with you!

antsangel1118 I'm a librarian by training too! I was an academic librarian for 4 years before deciding to stay home with DS when he was born last March. I definitely miss the job though!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @auburnvelvet86 nice! What area do you live in? I have been with the library since 2008. We did move away for a few years, but when we moved back I went right back! I'd been just circulation staff/floater for wherever they needed me, but about a month and a half ago I was promoted to Reference! I don't have an MLS, so my technical title is Paraprofessional Reference Librarian, but I'm just gonna stick with librarian... lol 
    BabyFruit Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    brittanie1110brittanie1110 member
    edited March 2020
    Hi Alicia! We have a lot in common! My EDD is November 6th as well, and I'm into gaming and art! I do not read that much though... I want to read more and it love reading! Just lazy lol
  • Options
    @sjomomma - glad to have you! It's all estimates anyway, right? :)
  • Options
    @sjomomma yesss!! I thought that was you! I just ran over to fb to see if I missed your post! Sure enough, I did! Congrats! Happy to be here with you!! :) 
    BabyFruit Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    @bserena omg!!!! I am so so glad to see you over here!!! Congratulations!! 
  • Options
    @antsangel1118 yay!! I saw your post and was excited that you were going to have another November baby!! 
  • Options