May 2020 Moms

Introduce Yourself Here!

Re: Introduce Yourself Here!

• Loading the player...
  • @allie456 congratulations! I too conceived through FET and also transferred my only two viable blastocysts. It’s nerve wracking but such a relief to get that positive result! Best of luck with your hCG tests coming up. I’m due for my first ultrasound tomorrow to find out if one or both stuck 👯 
  • Hey @kaitieb14! I recognize your username, I was only occasionally active in the N17 board and like @mamaqdubu said, everyone moved to FB so soon :(   Glad to see you here!

@mamaqdubu Yeah CT isn’t far at all. And yes hopefully everyone sticks around here longer. I’m looking forward to building the same kind of community.
  • good luck! I'll be on the edge of my seat for you.
  • @LuckBeALady I’m a music teacher too!
  • Hey @jhysmath nice to see a fellow May18 mom here  :).
  • Hi everyone! I'm a STM and have an EDD of May 5th. I have one DS who is 20 months old. 
    I work as a librarian and live in sunny Southern California. In my free time (ha!) I like to read, see and bake. 

I look forward to getting to know everyone! 
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • @gh515 heyyy! I’m glad you popped in here too since our boys are the same age. 😘
  • @whatsbumpinpumpkin Congratulations! So excited to see you in May 2020! I hope this pregnancy is easier on you than the last. It sounds scary! 
  • Yay @whatsbumpinpumpkin, I'm so glad to see you here! Fx for a smooth 9 months. ❤
  • @whatsbumpinpumpkin so happy to see you here! I hope this pregnancy and delivery are easier than last time!
  • @whatsbumpinpumpkin I changed my bump name, but you know me 🙃 so fun to share another bump board with you! 
  • @mdfarmchick YAY YES. Honestly, part of why I joined again was when I saw your name on a thread! <3 
  • - EDD: 05/06/2019