July 2019 Moms

Gender Guess?!

ashzim_1ashzim_1 member
edited January 2019 in July 2019 Moms
Just for fun! We find out gender this week (we are due June 30 or July 1st)...This is just the profile. What do u guys think?!

We have a boy and a girl already so this one is up in the air! 

Re: Gender Guess?!

• Loading the player...
  • Oh boy. I know you’re excited, but it is not fun to guess completely arbitrarily about the sex of a stranger’s baby. 
    Lilypie Third Birthday tickers

• Human.
    FTM
    July 4th
  • @Happyin14 😂😂😂

OP ... maybe 🐉🦕🦖🐙🧞‍♂️🧞‍♀️🧜‍♂️🧜‍♀️🧚‍♂️🧚‍♀️
  • edited January 2019
    @Happyin14 maybe they're from Colorado😹😹
    FTM
    July 4th
  • I see a cat in there somewhere... those ultrasounds can be tricky. 
  • edited January 2019
    @nopegoat that is DEFINITELY a boy!  Congratulations!  He is so cute.   :p

@jenniferjoy37 you think cat?  I was sure it was a dog.  But I'm no expert.  
  • @xtinecatherine You know, maybe there’s some talons in there. Maybe T-Rex? That may be pushing it though. 
  • Wow, people are extremely rude🙄 I know how anxious you feel! I can't wait to find out now that we've decided we're finding out this time. It's funny. I had my mind set to be surprised last time and I wasn't going crazy at all trying to guess the sex. But now I can't wait for 20 weeks to get here!! My guess is girl because both my girls had really round heads too😊
  • @kingdommom most are extremely anxious to find out the sex of their baby. None of us here though want to guess the sex of anyone’s kid based on a profile ultrasound picture, or any other type of ultrasound picture for that matter. There’s a place on the board to share ultrasound pictures, and share the sex of your baby once you find out. This board has been very supportive of other members, and I’m sure if OP wants to stick around and participate, she will receive the same support that’s already been given to so many. 
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • edited January 2019