May 2019 Moms
Options

Anatomy Scan Results Discussion Thread

Re: Anatomy Scan Results Discussion Thread

• Options
    @mrskoz428 general disclaimer that I'm not a professional but that sounds like transverse to me!

• Options
    mrskoz428mrskoz428 member
    edited December 2018
    @DuchessOfCambridge I’ll take your non-professional word for it! 😂 Sorry LO is breech. Better start doing some yoga to reposition the bugger!
    Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @mrskoz428 I'll give her til 28 weeks and then maybe do some hanging upside down and whatever 😂

• Options
    @DuchessOfCambridge it is still early for baby to do some more acrobatics and move. 

I cant wait to see our little one end of next week! 
  • Options
    @mrskoz428 Good luck 😂😆 I had an anterior placenta with DD2, felt her at 13 weeks, it never stopped, and this girl is constantly on the go. She turned everything into an obstacle course as a crawler and then turned into a climber. But weirdly, she has *always* loved being worn and still does at 2.5+! But really, I say good luck in the most loving way, I wouldn't change my girls for anything!
    @imrachellea this scares me because I have an anterior placenta this time too, and started feeling her move around 15 weeks (didn't feel DD until 18 weeks with a posterior placenta), and I feel like this baby is awake more and moves more than DD did. And DD is a high-strung tornado baby who sleeps way less than average babies (no 2 hour naps for me!). So... I'm terrified that I'm going to get an even more high energy child than the one we already have lol. I've been telling DH that this one is going to be crazier than DD and he keeps saying "impossible!" but I think he is wrong! 
    Ticker

• Options
    @DuchessOfCambridge You definitely have a lot of time for baby to flip! I’m surprised your doctor even said anything about the position.