Infertility
Options

July 2018 FET

Re: July 2018 FET

• Options
    @Drove2u Seriously praying for some good news on your beta day.  I didn't test at all last cycle and my mind was playing tricks on me, cause I felt pregnant, allowed myself to believe I was pregnant, but it was all the hormones, baby!  My beta was like 0.3 something so definitely BFN.  I told myself I'd start testing this cycle, but then I get scared haha.  I'm 1dpt right now.  
  • Options
    Any coffee drinkers here?  Did y'all give it up completely or cut down?  I'm a nurse working on night shift, and about to go in tonight.  I usually have a cup of coffee to help me through, nothing crazy, only on nights I work.  Should I do it or just hold off?  Thanks!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @bebesparrow My RE told me to avoid caffeine all together. But I understand that may be tough in your situation. I dont know what the impact of caffeine is tho.
  • Options

lemondrop1976 I admire you for not POAS! Good for you.

bebesparrow thanks! Praying for you as well. I don’t feel anything or feel pregnant. I didn’t last time either though. And I’m terrified of having a MC because well, that has happened before. As far as coffee, I’ve been drinking it. And was drinking normally a cup a day even while pregnant and everything was fine. But I normally just drink one or two a day on a regular basis if I’m going through IF stuff or not. I love my lattes though!!

• Options
    tinjp78tinjp78 member
    edited July 2018
    @kristimh80 Wooohooo Happy PASP!!!!! A week off for yourself is wonderful. Smile more, laugh much more and if you need to cry, let it out but keep it short :smiley: When I read that you had to re-do the transfer all over again because the embie stuck in the catheter, the first thing that came to my mind was, "woah that sure was one sticky embaby and would even be stickier as the days progress! "GL!