Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Weekend Randoms 1/6-1/7

2»

Re: Weekend Randoms 1/6-1/7

• Options
    @jrm_14 & @offtoneverland -I feel like we've been friends forever.  We must have all known eachother in another life  <3
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Just popping in to say I hope everyone had a wonderful weekend!  :) 
  • Options
    I feel like I need to throw my true love into the ring which is the glue on version of @galactickates nails. I find the press ons don’t last more than a day on me (nor do salon nails as they immediately start lifting) but my glue ons last about a week per set. I make sure to push down my cuticles and clean my nails with polish remover first to remove any oils and then stick em on. I’ve been doing them for 15 years and have converted so many people!! My two current favourite brands are in the picture in the spoiler but I will only use the Kiss brand glue (one tube is enough for 3-4 sets so I always just keep them from that brand for the other one)

Pregnancy Ticker

• Options
    @galactickates I totally agree! The downside of this virtual community is that I'll never get to meet any of you IRL! So wish we could all get together in person. :) 
    @meladams10 I hope you had a wonderful weekend as well!
    @elothair Oooh! Those look really neat too. I saw the Kiss brand ones at the store today too and I thought the designs were really pretty. Good to know that the glue on ones also work! 
    *TW*
    Me: 31 | DH: 33
    DD1: 8/2014  <3
    TTC #2: 6/2017
    BFP 8/3/2017 | CP 8/4
    BFP 10/16/2017 | CP 10/21
    BFP 12/18/2017 | CP 12/28
    BFP 2/15/2018 | EDD: November 2nd | It's a girl!
    DD2: 10/2018  <3
  • Options
    @jrm_14 Hahahaha. Literally laughing out loud at the glue gifs! It does sound pretty messy.
    *TW*
    Me: 31 | DH: 33
    DD1: 8/2014  <3
    TTC #2: 6/2017
    BFP 8/3/2017 | CP 8/4
    BFP 10/16/2017 | CP 10/21
    BFP 12/18/2017 | CP 12/28
    BFP 2/15/2018 | EDD: November 2nd | It's a girl!