Trying to Get Pregnant

Newbie Intro Thread 1.23

I didn't see a Newbie thread for this week yet, so here ya go!

Welcome new members!! Please take a moment to introduce yourself to the community so we can get to know you better! smile

Ages (you and SO): 

How many months have you been TTC? 

What are you doing to get knocked up (WAYDTGKU)? 

Tell us about yourself! (Kids, pets, job, hobbies, etc.) 

Re: Newbie Intro Thread 1.23

• @ktcakes87. Hey, girl!  Congrats on the weightloss!!!! :D 
  • Loading the player...
  • @ktcakes87, way to go on the weight loss!!  
    TTGP March Siggy Challenge: Animals Celebrating St. Patrick's Day

Me: Mid 30s DH: Late 40s
    Married: 6/2008
    TTC: 1/2017

• I've been participating on and off TB for a few years now. Figured I'd wander back this way again. 

Ages (you and SO): 28 and 33

How many months have you been TTC? We're on cycle/month 2/2 TFAS, 1AL last cycle. 

What are you doing to get knocked up (WAYDTGKU)? I was temping, but I needed a mental break this cycle. I didn't plan to track anything, then I panicked and at least broke out my OPK stash. If we're unsuccessful this cycle I'll get my old trusty BBT back out. 

Tell us about yourself! (Kids, pets, job, hobbies, etc.) We have one DD who is 14 months, a 100lbs chocolate lab who is a little on the batty side, and I'm a health teacher. I get to say penis and vagina every day at my job. It's wonderful. 

• espresso_girlespresso_girl member
    edited January 2017
    brzvice Im a huge Jeopardy fan too.  
    TTGP March Siggy Challenge: Animals Celebrating St. Patrick's Day

Me: Mid 30s DH: Late 40s
    Married: 6/2008
    TTC: 1/2017

• @BusinessWife @espresso_girl thank you both so much!!! 
    Me 29 I Him 26
    Married 4/22/16
    TTC 9/2015
    **TW**
    BFP 2/1/16 I MC 3/21/16 (11w)
    TTCAL 6/15/16
    BFP 3/23/2017 Team pink! Quinn Leigh EDD December 1, 2017
    BabyFetus Ticker
    Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker