December 2016 Moms
Options

Symptoms 8/27

Re: Symptoms 8/27

• Options
    I have been having crazy bad MS, getting sick multiple times every day this week. The phenergan is not helping anymore. I took it last night and threw up twice after I took it. I'm throwing up so frequently and forcefully that it leaves my chest and back hurting all day. :(
    Do you have hg? I do and although it isn't everyday anymore, it is at least a few times a week. It's like playing the stomach flu lottery =( I feel like my abs and chest are so sore all the time, oh and my throat gets raw..it's gross. I'm not good at being pregnant, I am just not compatible!!
    My OB hasn't just blatantly said, "You have HG," but it makes sense to me with my symptoms that I would have it. She prescribed Zofran for me to alternate with the phenergan so we will see if that helps. But yes, my abs, chest and throat are so sore all the time! I'm throwing up at least twice a day, sometimes up to 5x a day, every day. It's so miserable and I have to go to school on top of that. :(
  • Options
    I have a new lovely symptom I'm wondering if anyone else has had experience with. Last night and today I felt like my heart was beating out of my chest, got really hot, lightheaded, and shaky. Last night I lay down and it went away. Today I drank a soda and it went away. I'm thinking maybe low blood sugar?
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I've been sick to my stomach the last two days and a few days two weekends ago. no idea why but I've had so many tums and it's affecting my sleep. 
    November D16  Siggy Challenge-Thanksgiving Fails

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    I don't usually post in here, but you guys. I can't even today. My baby must be going through a growth spurt because I CAN'T STOP EATING. Like, I can't even get satisfied. Aghhhhh. Off to chug this nasty pregnancy smoothie Dr. Sears convinced me to make and see if it takes the edge off this.