March 2017 Moms

March 2017 Spreadsheet

Re: March 2017 Spreadsheet

• Can I get my EDD changed pleaseeee?  :) It's now 3/8/16 

Pregnancy Ticker

Scarlett830Schumerator
  • I did my intro but I can't open and type in the spreadsheet for some reason. Sorry!! Can someone add me (or if someone did already, thank you!) My EDD is March 3rd. 4th pregnancy. DD1 is 3, DD2 is 2 & DD3 is 10 months! 
  •     
  • EDD changed @EALasagna45!

I also added you to our spreadsheet @jessjoelmasse. Do you have gmail? I think you may have to be logged into a gmail account in order to access the spreadsheet since it's through Google Sheets.
    EALasagna45jem89
  • @scarlett830 Thank you!! I do have gmail but it is through a university so the app on my phone does not process it every time. Apparently I am not tech savvy but I appreciate the help!
    Scarlett830
  •     
  • Hi @Jessica1611 I'm in Ohio too! <3 
    married 10.10.14 @ Turks & Caicos
    yorkie mama to Oscar
    FTM EDD 3.12.17
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • @pandalily same here :)

ME: 26 DH: 26
    BFP: 07/05/16! EDD: 03/21/17
    DS #1: Born 03/21/17 

•     
  • @Schumerator lots of heartland love! O-H!
    married 10.10.14 @ Turks & Caicos
    yorkie mama to Oscar
    FTM EDD 3.12.17
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Hi! I am not able to edit the spreadsheet. I'm 35, EDD is 3/23, live in Greenville SC, FTM and am team GREEN!
  •     
  • For all the ladies trying to add stuff to the spreadsheet I have noticed the only way I can is when I downloaded the sheets app from Google and then open it from there. Hope that helps to grant more ladies access. 
    Me: 33      Hubs: 24
    Married: 07/04/13
    BFP #1: 8/14, Baby Girl born 4/16/15
    BFP #2: 10/15, MMC 12/15
    BFP #3: 6/21/16   EDD 3/4/16
    Fur Babies: 2 Cavalier King Charles Spaniels (Piper and Mia)
    mrsyimster
  • @JRD3516 I added you. LOVE Greenville btw!
    BabyFruit Ticker
    mrsyimster
  •     
  • Thanks for adding me! And awe...Greenville is the best! :)