July 2016 Moms
Options

WTF Wednesday

2»

Re: WTF Wednesday

• Options
    setoshsetosh member
    @afaddis89 unfortunately I'm a pharmacy tech and there's no at home work option. Yeah I haven't been paying anything for disability type coverage so I doubt that's gonna work. Big corporations suck. 

@notsoblissylissy I will ask about that, but I'm pretty sure our leave policy changed because now they offer disability insurance which I don't have. I'm not sure I want to pay extra for it if I plan to leave the company soon. 
  • Options
    lizhurt I'm glad to hear that you and baby are doing well after the accidents! People really need to learn to pay attention more. Maybe changing your schedule to where you get in the office before traffic gets bad and leave before it gets bad will help! 
    Married: August 2012
    TTC #1: July 2015
    BFP 1: October 30, 2015; EDD: July 6, 2016- Team Pink
    TTC #2: September 2019

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    @lizhurt So glad you are ok! Things like this are why I hate driving in general and am even more anxious now that I'm pregnant. There are so many accidents that happen on the main road to my job. I leave nice and early to beat the traffic, but then head home at 5 when the roads are crazy.
  • Options
    @lizhurt ugh, that's scary!
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    🌈  Preemie 2016  🌈
    ♥ Stillborn 2015 

• Options
    Wtf to national wine day, and not being able to celebrate! Lol 
    Preach it girl! I'm sipping some flavored San pelegrino and it's just not cutting it. 
  • Options
    @lizhurt seriously messed up! Glad y'all are healthy and monitored after scariness!
  • Options
    @lizhurt  glad you and baby are ok! i hope your commute gets better and people stop being so careless on the road!
    Pregnancy Ticker

July16 JULY siggy challenge

• Options
    kim1989kim1989 member