Trying to Get Pregnant

Looking for some "experienced" words of wisdom....newbie.

Hello, Newbie here again. 2nd posting. I have some issues need some clarity on. Have an appointment with my gyno, just going insane. lol

Posted before, very helpful/encouraging. 
28 years old...been receiving treatment for 2 months now to try and regulate my irregular cycles most likely caused by Polysistic O syndrome. Went on provera, clomid, and metformin. Still on metformin daily. 1st Cycle in October seemed to go well. Everything worked. I had some "typical" symptoms. Thought I even may have had some implantation bleeding but turned out just a week of brown spotting before my period. Progesterone levels were good, gyno liked how everything worked, took like 4 pregnancy tests and the AF came on the day it was supposed to. Que disappointment. Time for round two.