January 2016 Moms
Options

Bookworms!

1235»

Re: Bookworms!

• Options
    I just finished reading "Before I Go" by Colleen Oakley. OMG. I could barely finish, it was so moving. Be ready with tissues. 
  • Options
    @karaepp16  Marion Zimmer Bradley is one of my FAVORITES. I am a teacher and I re-read Mists of Avalon AT LEAST once every other summer. I also love the Forest House. She is amazing!!!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Cricket99 said:
    I have found my tribe!!!!

I am on goodreads, my user name is RobynD ScentsyD and my favorite genre is Urban Romance/Paranormal Romance and I have to add I love me some Motorcycle Club smut.

My all time favorite author is Krelsey Cole (Immortals After Dark Series) but I also love me some J.R. Ward (Black Dagger Brotherhood anyone?!?)

Black Dagger Brotherhood for life! I think I have re-read them 10 or more times!

@cricket99 - have you started Burbon Kings yet?
    N (2004)A (2007), N (2010), and L (due 1/2016)
  • Options
    cyanopecyanope member
    edited August 2015