April 2013 Moms
Options

UO Thursday

Re: UO Thursday

• Options
    edited January 2014
    @kcatboston I am a perfectly capable driver but I have a horrible sense of direction. I live in a fairly big city and I can't drive downtown! Seriously, there are so many one-way roads and I get so lost that it's incredibly stressful. I mean... I can drive downtown if I HAVE to.... But I will make someone else drive if it's an option.
    Amanda

Nov siggy challenge: animals eating Thanksgiving food

BabyFruit Ticker
    Rhys - born 04.17.2013
    Harry - born 04.18.2016
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

I aplogize in advance to @JSS1002 - and don't feel like you have to defend yourself too much, but mine:

I don't blame Target for the data breach and will still shop there. Years ago I had a credit card and debit card comprimised as part of  a huge local ring. It can happen anywhere and Target is just the unfortunate victim. I will still stop under the bullseye anyday.

To be clear: I do feel bad for anyone effected and for all I know it may come out to be me at some point.....My point is I just still support the store.

"I won't give up on us, even if the skies get rough, I'm giving you all my love, I"m still looking up."
    TTC #1 since August 2011 MFI Diagnosis - April 2012
    IVF #1 - July 2012 - Stims start 7/2, ER 7/12, 20 retrieved, 16 mature, 13 fertilized!
    ET - 7/17 - 1 blast transferred. Beta - 7/26 273, Beta 2 7/30 - 1143. Beta 3 8/6 - 11,597
    12/25 - Santa tells us "IT'S A GIRL!" EDD - April 4th

Our Little Easter Bunny has arrived!

Molly Mildred born 03/31/13

TTC A Sibling....... FET #1 11/14/14, Transferred one beautiful blast

Remaining four frosties arrested due to "embryologist error"

Plllllleasssee stick little icicle.....Beta 11/23...BFN

Starting ALL over with a fresh IVF cycle

Stims start 11/28/14, ER December 10th, 13 eggs retrieved, 11 mature, only 4 fertilized