Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

TWW Thursday 10/22

**This is a thread that welcomes all regardless of where they are at in their TTC journeys. Please be mindful of topics that are discussed that could be hurtful to those going through tough times. Mention of children or pregnancies of others should have a TW (trigger warning) and be in a spoiler if possible, and only be mentioned if it is extremely pertinent to the conversation. Thanks for keeping this a safe place for us all to engage!** 

Month/Cycle: 

CD/DPO: 

Timing: 

Typical LP length: 

Testing: 

R/R: 

CS/Q:

Re: TWW Thursday 10/22

• Options

Month/Cycle: 4/4

CD/DPO: 22/10

Timing: ehhh

Typical LP length: 14 

Testing: no unless late 

R/R: I’m at jury duty today. I’ve never done this before and slightly annoyed but also happy to not have to work and do another day of phone interviews and deal with cranky associates. Noticed my thermometer was giving me same readings multiple days so i got a new one. I’m sure my temps this sucks are inaccurate. 

CS/Q: 

• Options
    @And846 The same thing happened to me last month, only I didn’t catch on until I got 3 days of identical temps in a row right around ovulation. Very annoying. I hope the newer one works better! 

Month/Cycle: 10/3 AL

CD/DPO: 25/8 or 9

Timing: Fine

Typical LP length: 13 days

Testing: WFAF I think

R/R: I went on a totally out of the blue emotional spiral last night. I barely slept after that, and now I am mad I have to go to work. I am feeling like Debbie Downer today.

**TW Loss**