Upcoming Appointments: 

Rant/Rave: 

GTKY: What is your favorite book?

Re: Week 1 (11/01-11/07) Check-in w/o 6/8/20

• Estimated due date (EDD): 11/7

Week of pregnancy: 18+2

Baby is the size of: A sweet potato <3 

Upcoming Appointments: 6/24 for A/S

Rant/Rave: Everything is going well, just hoping I will start feeling this little one move soon and that time doesn't drag between now and my a/s on the 24th! The summer semester started last week and I am taking bio 1 and 2 (each a month long). Since the semesters are so short, there is SO much work to do at once. This is my first time taking summer classes so I had no idea how crazy it would be and I am really not enjoying it, but oh well. If everything goes well I will get my associates right after baby is born so I am pushing through!

GTKY: What is your favorite book? I LOVE reading and am always looking for book recommendations. I read really fast it seems like and spend a ton of money on ebooks so I just recently got Kindle Unlimited and have been working my way through their thriller section. I don't know that I have a "favorite" but books I have read recently that I really enjoyed were Where the Crawdads Sing and The Silent Patient. Also reading Expecting Better which I really like.
  • I came back to add that I definitely do have a favorite book and I can't believe I forgot it haha. 1984 is my all time favorite and I have read it many times!
  • Loading the player...
  • @bserena I'm taking a summer class too (although mine is an 8 week class)! It's a culinary cost control and pricing class, so even though the math is all review for me, and so far super easy, I was definitely surprised at just how much there is to do. You must really have your hands full! And all that while working full time? What will your AA be in?