October 2020 Moms

Introductions!

Re: Introductions!

• Loading the player...
  • @amandarenee89 congratulations, we are due date buddies and that's actually my wedding anniversary too apparently there are lots of October weddings!
  • amandarenee89amandarenee89 member
    edited February 2020
    @morethanamama aw yay! October is my FAVORITE month! 
  • runninmommeerunninmommee member
    edited February 2020
  • updated hcg 48 hours apart 859 to 2137! Everything looking good so far!
  • EDD is Oct 27. Will be a repeat c-section. I have 1 year old and 4 year old daughters. I’m a CPA and foster mom, but we are in between foster kids right now. Found out at 3 weeks 2 days. I’ve always been able to find out early:) 
    so excited to be here!!
  • sjomommasjomomma member
    edited February 2020
    @Kate63 10/27 is my DS's bday! :) (edited bc I can't figure out emojis)
  • Kate63 said:
    EDD is Oct 27. Will be a repeat c-section. I have 1 year old and 4 year old daughters. I’m a CPA and foster mom, but we are in between foster kids right now. Found out at 3 weeks 2 days. I’ve always been able to find out early:) 
    so excited to be here!!
    I’m a CPA too! Do you work in public? I’m an auditor. 
    Furbaby (Oscar) | 12/9/2010
    DD | 7/3/2015 
    DS | 2/20/2018
    LO#3 | EDD: 10/11/2020 TEAM GREEN!
  • Kate63Kate63 member
    edited February 2020
    @pelomama yep! I work in Saint Louis. But right now I only work during busy season because of kids and fostering:) I’m excited we’re getting both the first trimester and busy season out of the way at once so we can enjoy the summer, are you??
  • @Kate63 hello neighbor, I live in the Metro East! 
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Kate63 said:
    @pelomama yep! I work in Saint Louis. But right now I only work during busy season because of kids and fostering:) I’m excited we’re getting both the first trimester and busy season out of the way at once so we can enjoy the summer, are you??