TTCAL wk of 12/2

Introduce yourself 
2. Status?
3. R/R:
4.GTKY: Favorite Christmas memories or traditions

Re: TTCAL wk of 12/2

• Introduce yourself - incomplete MC and D&C March 2019
    2. Status? WTO, yet again
    3. R/R: I'm spending part of my fertile week away from home alone in AZ... hope we can get decent timing when I get back but not feeling great about it. Hate that AF will likely be due right around Christmas. But I am definitely looking forward some alone time! This is my first time flying by myself.
    4.GTKY: Favorite Christmas memories or traditions: I used to love calling my Grandma in Canada on Christmas morning. Also our church always had christmas eve services and when we were younger they used to be really elaborate with plays, poems, songs, etc and preparing to perform was always so exciting for all of us. Plus we got to stay up really late for the service, haha
    TTC history in spoiler
    Me: 31 Him: 37
    Married: Oct 2015
    Baby G born June 2017
    TTC#2: July 2018
    BFP #2: 2/6/19 MC 3/14/19
    BFP#3 from IUI #2: 6/30/20 EDD 3/9/21

Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy  Baby Tracker

• Introduce yourself  pm 2-18
    2. Status? Tww
    3. Nothing bad dhs 3rd birthday party is this weekend so trying to get ready for that.
    4.GTKY: Favorite Christmas memories or traditions. I love when my mom would bake cookies and over decorate the house. Im trying to do the same for our family and I really love it.

@manillabar I love getting some alone time. It doesn't happen often but its really nice when it does come. Hopefully you'll get back in time for the big day. I enjoy Christmas eve service also its such a relaxing calming time. Our church used to do like a candlelight service and it was so peaceful
  • Loading the player...
  • 1. Introduce yourself: MMC 2/19 10w; MC 6/19 10w (D&C on both)
    2. Status? WTO