February 2019 Moms
Options

Weekly random 1/14 -1/30

shellperryshellperry member
edited January 2019 in February 2019 Moms
ladys I’m so happy to see that some of you already have you little one with you and the rest will being netting them soon we are in the end game now!!

Re: Weekly random 1/14 -1/30

• Options
    @shellperry looks like we had the same thought with a new weekly randoms thread!
  • Options
    Yay! Almost there!

Is anyone else feeling the achy/pain type in the lower abdomen where your normal menstrual cramps occur? I don't know the proper terminology. Seems like every night when I toss and turn it hurts. Or, when I stand up after sitting for too long... I work in the healthcare industry and one of the nurses told me today that he's probably pushing his way down into the birth canal. He's already head down and in position. I have my first cervical check on Thursday, but I was just wondering if anyone else was experiencing this.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @kenishi yes, quite frequently. My LO is head down and already very low so any adjustments she makes are super painful. Especially if she happens to get my cervix. Holy crap!
  • Options
    @kenishi I have sporadically but I don't know his positioning or anything

I miss sleeping through the night! Anyone still working out? I've been going to Barre and I feel like it's getting harder and harder but I'm able to do less and less
  • Options
    Anyone needing some advice from someone who is trying to correct mistakes made from the first baby?
  • Options
    @disneybaby84 sure- that'd be helpful
  • Options
    @kenishi the cramp feeling is how my whole "labor" started both times. It got stronger during the day until it changed to contractions.
  • Options
    What do you think your mistakes were?
  • Options