Trying to Get Pregnant

Re: UO anyone?

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    @tamalahoops with you 100 on the dress codes. Leggings for bank workers, that's a no. Its especially a no when they have the mesh/netting down the sides of the legs. Nope.
  • Options
    I am meh on food sharing - not pro or con. Stories on IG and FB are stupid and some hashtags are also stupid and hard to read. #doyougetwhatimsaying Plus, no one else cares as much about your wedding/dog/baby so no, I'm not adding a hashtag #smithwedding2018 to all the pictures I post (ha...if I even posted any pictures). Yes to workplace dress code being too casual nowadays. I work in a lab and get to wear jeans everyday, but some people take it to the extreme (holey jeans and crappy tee shirts) or wear athleisure. No, just no.

My UO: I don't like social media. I get that it's nice to use to stay in contact with family and long lost friends, but it just all seems very narcissistic to me.
  • Options
    @coco2787 I still refer to snapchat as the "sex app" due to its nefarious beginnings. I don't have it and won't be installing it anytime soon. 
  • Options
    I just read that apparently feminists hate mayonnaise so I guess my UO is I love mayo haha 
  • Options
    @kels0091 Why do feminists hate mayo? 
  • Options
    @wishiwaspreggo Well, that explains your love of paneer from TJs! By the way, I bought some and I just couldn't do it. I think the problem is it's missing enough of the spices to make it taste better. I tried using some flat bread like they do in India but no. I tried. 
    People think we become mothers when we give birth but the truth is we become mothers the moment we start calling our babies to us in our thoughts, dreams and prayers. Some paths are short and some are so long that you can easily forget where you were headed.

How I feel all of the time.
    My 7 Year Journey ***Tw in spoiler***
    IVF