Questions

How are you feeling?

GTKY: What is your favorite season
Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: Week 3 Check-in (W/O 8/6)

• Options
    Due date: 4/15

Any appointments? Just scheduled our first - 9/10

Questions? HOW AM I GONNA MAKE IT TILL 9/10?

How are you feeling? Tired.  Vommy. 

GTKY: What is your favorite season? Usually fall. I love the beginning of football and making chili and Halloween and hot apple cider.
  • Options
    Due date: April 16th 

Any appointments? None yet... going to wait another week to schedule. 

Questions? Is it crazy I already am dying to know if it’s a boy or girl?! 

How are you feeling? Just a bit bloated otherwise normal. 

GTKY: What is your favorite season? Summer! I am a teacher so I love getting to spend extra time with my little princess. 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @MRDCle, your due date is my DS's birthday!

@nrsv512, absolutely not crazy!  I did a Thanksgiving gender reveal with my first, and I'm so excited to find out and announce with this one too!
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    Due date: April 10th

Any appointments?  First is on the 23rd which is also my daughter’s (and youngest) 5th Birthday!

Questions? None really just wishing the 1st trimester would go faster.

How are you feeling?  Nausea started so yay for that..

GTKY: What is your favorite season? Summer! I love the heat!
  • Options
    Oops sorry just realized this was for later EDDs than mine! I blame pregnancy brain! 
  • Options
    kylebhkylebh member
    edited August 2018
    Due date: 4/6

Any appointments? We've got an appointment for the first week of September. Otherwise just trying to chill. 

Questions? Does anyone else feel as anxious as I do about every little thing (i.e. what is that feeling, why does my back hurt, is that sharp pain serious)?

How are you feeling? Anxious. And tired. But no real nausea yet, so that's great.