July 2016 Moms

Awesome Of The Week

What's rocking your socks off this week?

Re: Awesome Of The Week

• Loading the player...
  • These are some great awesomes! 

Thanks guys!  I'll be sure to update :)

@winnie1122 - you have a great outlook/mindset on what is going on!  It would be so easy to go down a dark rabbit hole with anything unknown but you're rocking it.  Congrats/good luck! Keep us posted :)

@schaze - So exciting!!  Congrats! That is amazing for you :)

• @schaze Thanks! And I’m glad you get to stay home, it’s the best! I’m supposed to be making money while I stay home too but I’m not very good at it (I try though!) and even with the massive cuts we made to our budget it’s been so worth it to be able to be home. Now if we could just get freaking health insurance...that’s a whole other can of worms ugh.

@kmurdock925 Thanks! I’m hoping I can still be positive about it if it gets confirmed, I may just be riding the optimism train right now because it is scary to think about it actually being a thing. I’ll keep you posted!
    Married 6/1/13
    BFP #1 7/2013 MMC 9/17/13
    BFP #2 5/2014 MC 6/15/14
    BFP #3 11/13/14 (Found in ER with ruptured cyst) Diagnosed MC 11/15/14
    BFP #4  4/2015 MC 7/1/15
    BFP #5 10/21/15  EDD 7/3/16 Praying for our rainbow! 
  • @shanparadise Glad you’re ok and it was detected! That’s scary! 
    Married 6/1/13
    BFP #2 5/2014 MC 6/15/14
    BFP #4  4/2015 MC 7/1/15
  • @kmurdock925 that's so great! Do you know what your EDD is?
  • I went to my friend's wedding out of town leaving Elijah with my husband at home.  It was so much fun and feels great to know that we will all be okay if we take a night apart from each other!!!  
  • @schaze - 6/9!  Which is pretty fun because my edd with S was 7/9 :)