June 2018 Moms
Options

TW: Possibly out

I didn't know which thread this would go under so, I'm making my own. 
Tw- having some light bleeding. 
Went into the er, they said my levels are where they should be, and my cervix is closed. I go in tomorrow for an ultrasound, and we'll see what they find. I'm preparing for the worst, but hoping for the best. 
Anyone else have light bleeding or spotting early on and go on to have a baby? 

Re: TW: Possibly out

• Options
    I have no prior experience but I'm so sorry for the stress you must be feeling. Keeping you in my thoughts. ❤️
    DD is 3 and a new little one on the way! 

BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    Miz_LizMiz_Liz member
    edited October 2017
    Spotting and light bleeding can be common at this stage.  It’s a good sign if your levels were where they should be.  Praying for you that you get good news soon on the US or follow up blood draw.  ::creepy internet hugs::
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Thinking of you and fx for the best news possible!
    We are so excited to grow our family!
    DD #1 Born 10/3/2014

Pregnancy Ticker

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    Thinking of you!!! Hoping all is well!!!!
  • Options
    Thinking of you. Hope all is okay at your ultrasound tomorrow. Fx
    DD:3 | DS:1
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • Options
    Thinking of you! Hope all is well!
  • Options
    Hope all goes well! GL tomorrow!
  • Options
    DashainaDashaina member
    edited October 2017
    @May14th2011 I also have no experience with this... But my heart goes out to you for the stress and worry you are going through. 
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickersLilypie Kids Birthday tickersLilypie Kids Birthday tickers
  • Options
    Many women have light bleeding and go on to have healthy babies. Fingers crossed this is the case for you too! Sending hugs and positive vibes!
    Anniversary 

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options