October 2017 Moms
Options

TMI Tuesday 5/9

2»

Re: TMI Tuesday 5/9

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    I I think that's a great idea @buttercream_frosting What would the poll options be? 
  • Options
    In college a guy broke my clit. No lie. He was a senior and I was a freshman so I thought I hit the jackpot. He kept rubbing and rubbing. And not in a gentle way. I was too shy to say anything bc I didn't know what the F I was doing. I literally had to ice it the next day. Now any touching there with hands I am like GET AWAY!!!! 
                                      DD1 - 10/11/13                 DD2 - 5/07/15

Pregnancy Ticker

May Siggy Challenge: Parenting Fails
    Image result for parenting fails
  • Options
    @buttercream_frosting Yaasssss! And maybe a dildo option as well!
  • Options
    DH has working man hands, so they have always been too tough to go down there, unless I want sandpaper vag.
    Me: 31 DH:35
    TTC #1: March 2011 
    Fur-children: 3 dogs + 2 cats (all rescued)
    dx: Endometriosis and Fibroids 
    2 Laps and 1 Abdominal Myomectomy
    6 rounds of clomid
    5 rounds of iui
    IVF #1 Gonal F, Menopur and Cetrotide
    ER 12/1/2016:Retrieved 22 eggs 12 fertilized, developed moderate OHSS
    4/4 day 5 embryos were normal for PGS!!! 2 boys/2 girls
    FET 1/10/2017  
    Gallbladder surgery 1/10/2017
    FET 2/2
    BFP 2/7/17 <3 Beta#1: 594!!! Beta#2 1630!!!
    Having a girl! EDD 10/21/17
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    How much TMI can we get here? Dare I say :
    My tmi : i always have to clean my room miror before the HDBD pic because our love making often includes that miror, some spitting and licking. :neutral:
  • Options