November 2017 Moms

Fitness Friday 3/17

What are your goals this week?

How did you do with last week's goals?

What are you eating this week?

GTKY: Why do you exercise?

Re: Fitness Friday 3/17

• My goals this week is to walk a lot each day. I'm not tracking steps but am hoping I can get atleast an hour or so of walking if not anything else per day. I also want to enjoy my vacation so will indulge on desserts but goal is moderation so will try and share them with DH rather than order my own. I think if I keep this up for the next 10 days I'll feel good about myself and can then go back to hitting some cardio. 
  • Loading the player...
  • What are your goals this week? Keep up with my workouts 5 days a week (I've been doing 30 minute workout videos on and off for a few years, so I figured I would just stick with them while I'm still up for it).

All the food. Luckily I'm not really feeling nausea or aversions, so I'm focusing on eating really healthy while I can - lots of fruits and veggies, beans, whole grains.

Ugh. I HATE exercising, but I love food even more, so I do it to keep my weight (at least a little bit) in check. Also, I do like the way I feel when I'm fit, it's just always a struggle to convince myself that I actually want to go do it :)
    TW
    Me: 33 DH: 32
    Started Dating: 2003 Married: 2013
    Started TTC August 2016
    BFP: 2/1/17 MC: 2/8/17
    BFP: 3/8/17 MMC: 5/1/17
    BFP: 7/23/17 EDD: 4/5/18
    BFP: 2/27/20

• What are your goals this week?
    Work out at least 4 days during the week 
    Last week I only worked out 2-3 times but this week I'm back on track!
    Ive been doing good with eating a good amount of protein and veggies but last night at dinner just nothing sounded good at all so my dinner was calamari and chocolate mouse... ugh, I'll eat extra veggies today!