June 2017 Moms

Weekly Randoms 2/27

12346»

Re: Weekly Randoms 2/27

• @Wearmi1 I'm sure things will get better soon. Just try taking it a day at a time (or hour or minute). You've had a lot thrown at you this past week and I think the best thing that can be done is being kind to yourself and your H. Give yourself permission to say no. If it helps, I have no military experience and I still have to have things planned out extensively and don't handle sudden change well as a result. I've learned to tackle what I can and breathe through the rest. 
    Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker
  • ((((Hugs))))) for You @Wearmi1. Pregnancy is a terrible time to feel unsettled. I am hoping you find a place right away so you can at least have a plan. 
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers
    Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers  
    Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
    Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
    BFP #1 9/1999. DD Born 6/7/2000
    BFP #2 10/2011. EDD 7/11/12. MMC discovered 11/2/11. D&C 11/4/11.
    DX PCOS 10/2012.
    BFP#3 1/11/13. DS Born 9/17/2013
    BFP#4 9/30/17. Grow baby grow! 
    ~Everyone Welcome~
  • Loading the player...