August 2017 Moms

Twatwaffle Tuesday

2»

Re: Twatwaffle Tuesday

• @DeansGirl14 I was a graduate academic advisor in biomedical engineering for a major research university. You'd be SHOCKED at how many PhD students can't do simple things like what you're talking about. It's ridiculous, honestly.
  • @szwill86 and @happylifex3 She's known to be a bear in the past so I think it's just rearing again. I'm just getting real tired of the side eye whenever anyone at work asks. She's a mother of three and a grandma of three so who knows, haha! Though I will say that those moments make me want to take a shot of something strong to deal with it!
  • Loading the player...
  • I work in a super quiet office with about 8 people or so.  I don't know why, but every once in a while, someone will go "hmmmm" or "huh!" out loud.  and it annoys the crap out of me.  I'm sure they think the same when i drop f-bombs under my breath.
    Me:34 DH:39
    Me: A-Okay!
    DH: 0-1% morphology
    Married: 5/2008  <3
    TTC: 5/2009 
    **TW--BFP**
    2013: IUI x1 Failed
    10/2016: First IVF Cycle! YAY!
    10/31 - Fresh Transfer.
    11/10- BFN.  Starting cycle for FETx2
    12/16 - U/S - Twins! 

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers
  • As a supervisor people come to me with complaints on a daily. Because that's what adults do, we complain. Anywho the twat award goes to whoever is eating one of my staffs cheese slices that she takes her time to cut and count to have enough for the week. Why would you eat something that doesn't belong to you in the workplace...you aren't home??? This is what I'm dealing with. Oh to be a kid again. 
  • secicc12 said:
    @happylifex3 SERIOUSLY? What does this lady have against you guys?? Haha she sounds nuts. You're super smart to record all your transactions, conversations, etc.. How funny they magically found the key after you sent that video. What BS.