February 2017 Moms
Options

Announcement Photos

Re: Announcement Photos

• Options
    @LJane I've been feeling that way too. We haven't announced yet either but I'm only 10 weeks. 1 guy I graduated hs with announced that he and his wife were having a baby in Feb over a month ago and I just saw another fb announcement of a girl I graduated hs with also having a Feb baby. I'm waiting until Week 13. 
    Me: 33 | DH: 34
    Married: October, 19, 2015
    EDD 2/22/17 <3 DS1 born on 3/2/17
    EDD 3/8/20 <3 DS2 born on 3/10/20
    EDD 11/24/23
    (Formerly Marriedhamstermom Feb ‘17)

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    I put a sign in the baby's cradle with the ultrasound pictures next to it, with DD standing behind the cradle looking in. the sign read "Pink or Blue, Either will do, Mommy's expecting, #2, Due February 2017".
    OUR FAMILY is a circle of LOVE!
    TOGETHER we are UNBREAKABLE!
    FAMILY is FOREVER!
    Anniversary
    There's a RAINBOW of HOPE after EVERY STORM!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    And a POT-OF-GOLD at the END of EVERY RAINBOW!
  • Options
    Your announcement pictures are so cute! We don't have our IPS screening until week 13, so we will announce after that. My ultrasound is also right before my younger sisters baby shower (her first) so I will ask whether she would prefer us to wait to announce so not to steal any thunder.
    Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Diagnosed with PCOS March '10 - Started 1000mg of Metformin
    After 3 unsuccessful Clomid cycles, FSH+Ovidril+IUI+Progesterone=BFP!
    Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers

Time to make Emilie a big sister!

May '16 2.0: Letrozole+FSH+Menopur+Ovidril+IUI+Progesterone=BFP! first beta-45.44, second beta-148

BabyFruit Ticker

• Options

This is how we plan on announcing it to the rest of the world probably after our 1st ultrasound on Aug 9th. We are big craft beer drinkers and we had our annual Brewfest a couple of weeks ago so I figured this was the perfect thing to capture there.