February 2017 Moms
Options

You guys are no help

Answers

• Options
    I would trust the professionals on this one over a bunch of random people on the interwebs. We do have an ultrasound picture thread you're welcome to join in on, but I doubt you'll get many hits on people guessing how your kid will pee.
    Or maybe I just have a case of the "too sick for random genital picture-itis," but either way please feel free to acquaint yourself with the board. Cheers!

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Sorry OP, I have no idea. The US tech will definitely know better than we do.  :D
    Rainbow baby Dean is due 2/17/17!
  • Options
    Yes. Zero clues what I am looking at with that US. 
  • Options

But really if your truly due Feb 2013, U/S shouldn't be able to tell gender yet, but hey, I'm not a doctor.
     Me: 27 | DH: 28
    TTC since January 2016

BFP - 3/12/16 - MC 4/5/16
    BFP - 6/11/16

Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    I wouldn't throw away receipts or paint any walls until a genetic screen or 20 week u/s...

<3 DD1- Aug11 <3o:) Angel Baby- June13, said goodbye Oct12 o:)<3 DD2- Aug13 <3<3 DD3- due Feb17 <3

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

• Options
    VastraVastra member
    Is this the ktfu version of "hey guys, am I pregnant?"
    Married: 2011
    TTC #1: 3/2016
    Me 39 - DH 44
    BFP 5/27/16 EDD 1/30/17
    DD born 2/3/17
  • Options
    I'm due mid January, and my app just told me LAST WEEK that genitals would be discernible on ultrasound, for what its worth. But you're not here anymore, so why am I bothering?
  • Options
    I'm due mid January, and my app just told me LAST WEEK that genitals would be discernible on ultrasound, for what its worth. But you're not here anymore, so why am I bothering?
    Dude yeah. My first thought was "does she even go here?" But now I'm convinced she's a troll.
  • Options
    I was even going to do a qfp, now kinda wish I would've. So much for "benefit of doubt"
  • Options
    WHY DID NOBODY QFP????