December 2015 Moms
Options

Introductions

Re: Introductions

• Options
    Hello everyone :) due date around Dec 4th, first ob apt on April 28. This is my first time and I have so many questions...! Nervous, excited, happy, not sure what to expect, but looking forward to it nonetheless. Nice to meet you all xx
  • Options
    Hello! Hubby and I just found out that we are expecting baby #4. We have 3 boys ages 5, 3.5, and 2. Kind of hoping for a girl this time around. EDD is Dec. 4th (day after my birthday). Planning to tell our families tomorrow. Terrified of some of the reactions we might get.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    LouCocoLouCoco member
    edited April 2015
    Libfish, We've given this baby the nickname Surpi, short for surprise haha!
    BabyFruit Ticker   

Lilypie Fifth Birthday tickers  Lilypie Third Birthday tickers
  • Options
    My DD is Dec 8! I am excited for you! I am super nervous because of all of the stories I have read, but I am so happy!
  • Options
    haha I am on the same page. I did not think I O'd this month so I had two martinis the day before I found out :/ That'll have to tide me over! I did not want a December baby either, my husband's whole family are December babies... so it was in the cards for us!
  • Options
    LouCoco said:

Libfish, We've given this baby the nickname Surpi, short for surprise haha!

We've been calling ours "+1"

Mommy to four +1, EDD November 9th!

Come visit my new blog @ sixpickhappy.wordpress.com!

• Options
    Hello all! Super excited I'm 5 wks today with my first baby! Hardly any symptoms as of yet other than being exhausted and peeing non stop! We're nervous but excited! My estimated due date is December 6th! Making my first doctors appointment this week!
  • Options