• Options
    What do you mean MUD ? @sarawalks‌
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hahaa I did hahahaha!
  • Options
    She's just worried she's 14 weeks pregnant haha
  • Options
    Is she 100% sure she miscarried? Because spotting is normal in early pregnancy.

Please note that I have no experience with miscarriage, so I can't give pure info on that topic.
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    Pregnancy Ticker Anniversary
                                         §Aug15 Siggy Challege: Favorite TV/Movie Mean Girl§
                                                           Dr.Bailey from Grey's Anatomy
  • Options
    She went to the hospital when she started bleeding and they did a trasvagional ultrasound and they said that she did. @svenskalamb13‌
  • Options
    She went to the hospital when she started bleeding and they did a trasvagional ultrasound and they said that she did. @svenskalamb13‌
    Well then, I don't believe I can help you. The only way to find out is a DNA test when baby is born. Or, ya know, tell her bf.
  • Options
    I told him yet no one believes me haha. Oh well guess they will find out !! @svenskalamb13‌
  • Options
    I told him yet no one believes me haha. Oh well guess they will find out !! @svenskalamb13‌
    his loss.
  • Options
    My sister had a DNa taken while she was prego by a blood test. Her and one of the guys will have to go get his blood drawn too to rule him out or confirm. Takes about 4 weeks for results and will run her 1200-1600
  • Options
    Holy fuck that shits expensive!!! Lol I'll tell her to just wait and see what the kid looks like
  • Options
    If she miscarried, it almost doesn't matter. Also, tell your friend to get an IUD so she can't get pregnant by accident again. And you, make sure you're using birth control too.
    **Paraguard removed 10/30** **BFP 11/29** Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options

Holy fuck that shits expensive!!! Lol I'll tell her to just wait and see what the kid looks like