Were you voted any in HS? If so, what?
Me: 34 DH: 34
Married 3/22/14
Baby #1 GIRL EDD 2/4/2015
FVL/History of PE/Gallbladder removal 8/7/14 @ 14w1d
BabyFruit Ticker

Re: GTKY: Speaking of superlatives...

• Options
    I was voted for one that was a major insult and really hurt my feelings.

"most likely to ask too many irrelevant questions in class". Ugh really?? So stupid. I was a good student who was highly engaged in the subject material.

I had a good friend voted "Biggest Space Cadet" and that hurt her feelings as well. Our yearbook staff picked them and they should have been just nice positive things!!
    Me: 34 DH: 34
    Married 3/22/14
    Baby #1 GIRL EDD 2/4/2015
    FVL/History of PE/Gallbladder removal 8/7/14 @ 14w1d
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Options
    Nope, I was way too off the radar for things like that!
    And those are mean ones @mands1125! It would have hurt my feelings too.
    Lilypie Maternity tickers
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Anniversary
    imageImage and video hosting by TinyPicImage and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    My friend and I were voted best friends. I didn't even know that she put us in for it.
    Lilypie Maternity tickers Lilypie Third Birthday tickers Daisypath Anniversary tickers Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • Options
    That was really mean of them.

I didnt finish high school so i never had to worry if id get anything like that in the yearbook.
    Pregnancy #1 DD 08.30.2007
    Pregnancy #2 Natural Miscarriage at 6 weeks 03/2014 Due date 11/9/2014
    Pregnancy #3 DS 02.23.2015
    Pregnancy #4 Missed Miscarriage at 11 weeks 11/2018 Due date 5/22/2019
    Pregnancy #5 Positive test 12/11/2019 Due Date 8/17/2020

• Options
    You know my high school didnt do them.  Though with a graduating class of almost a thousand i can see why it would just be a PITA

photo a1c2c501-51d6-4155-bc5d-e15072d2426d_zps1135e754.jpg