November 2013 Moms
Options

Hey lurkers, heyyyyyy!

2»

Re: Hey lurkers, heyyyyyy!

• Options
    Welcome everyone! I also recognize most of your names. Keep posting! 

@cassidy7213 I was wondering who that was! Major props to you. I get overwhelmed sometimes and I have help. I can't imagine doing it alone.

@lfigge I'm glad your LO is doing good! 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    @shanbp‌ I wouldn't say I'm new, I just end up not posting for awhile and feel weird jumping back in. I also went to bed after my post last night, hence the delay in response.
  • Options
    LizB8943 said:
    smadar11 said:
    I'll bite too. I am a dirty lurker. I intro'd a while back. I've been here since I found out I was pregnant. I am from western pa. Born and raised. I am been with my dh for about 7 years married for 3. I am an interior designer and decided to change jobs right after having our little one. I love being at home with her but I also love my job. I hate to be one if those people and I am sure it will change one day. My husband and I love to cook and drink so I really enjoy the drinking threads, unfortunately I have no boob to share. They have taken a real beating:( I hope to contribute more cause this is really a good group:)
    @smadar11 -- Hi! I'm an interior designer, too. Well, I SAH, but I've been toying with the idea of doing some work from home with some of my old clients (I was in residential previously). We just bought a house and that is absorbing all my time/focus right now, but maybe in the new year...I do miss it! Anyway, welcome (back) :)