2nd Trimester
Options

Keep wondering if I should stop working for now

The pregnancy has not been bad at all compared to other ones I've heard about, but the one thing is my appetite has not been great and I have been exhausted and not sleeping well at all so it just leaves me feeling weak most of the time. I keep trying to work on those issues and sticking it out through work. Since I work from home as a freelancer, I feel like work is the most flexible it will ever get, though they do expect full-time availability. 

H has been wanting me to leave the client for a while (I have 1 major client that I work with on a daily basis). The pregnancy has coincided with a lot of changes within the company that have been very stressful for me and the rest of the team in my group and others sometimes mention how they're tearing their hair out or are about to cry over these changes which include shorter deadlines and completely new supervisors who are not fluent in English and since we are all writers, there has been a lot of clashing and time wasting and disagreements. I have had typically 5 hours of sleep every day this past week and we get pressured a lot to work on weekends when there is too much work, they always threaten to bring on new people and to possibly remove others but they say this literally every few weeks and it is bad for morale. Last night they told us everyone needed to take on even more work but I just ignored it because I couldn't realistically do it.