Oregon Babies

Roll Call!

2»

Re: Roll Call!

• melzh411 said:

Due with our first at the end of August and live in Albany

im in salem :)
    Not too far north in Dundee!

• I'm in Hillsboro and my daughter is almost 3 months.
  • Loading the player...
  • ahanifan said:

melzh411 said:

when are you due? im due april 24 with #2
  • melzh411 said:

ahanifan said:

melzh411 said:

I'm due August 27th. I'll be happy to make it into August with it being twins :) This is my first pregnancy.
  • AprilWC - I'm in Beaverton and have a 4 month old - we should meet up!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• Hi I'm in vancouver due with my first baby on august I'm from Mexico but I have been calling the northwest my home for 8 years now.
  • ahanifan said:

melzh411 said:

ahanifan said:

melzh411 said:

I'm due August 27th. I'll be happy to make it into August with it being twins :) This is my first pregnancy.
    ahh congrats! I had vanishing twin syndrome so I will be making it full term most likely! let me know if you need anything!
  • Hey!! I'm Brandi, and I live in Vancouver! I have a 7 1/2 month old baby boy! We just moved here in December.
    I'm not new to TB I've been around for about 2 years.

I'm up to GTG sometime!

I know this is an older post though.

• Hi ladies! I live in the Beaverton/Hillsboro area and have a 13 month old daughter and a 4 1/2 year old son.
     Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker image
  • jaq14jaq14 member
    hi :] My husband and i live in Vancouver, will be living in Portland shortly after baby's born -- due late August! Our first baby <3
  • Hi!  Hubby and I live in Beaverton, but I spend more time in Salem, where I work it seems.  We're having our first in late November 2014.  Super excited!

Pregnancy Ticker

imageimage 
  • edited April 2014