TTC after 35
Options

Another silly Get to know you Question.

So what do you ladies do? Are you a SAHM? Have a job or career? How long have you been doing it? Do you love it? Hate it? 

I'll go first! 

I am a professional photographer. No formal college education. Just a passion and love for something creative that I love. been at it for about 2 years in a business way but picked up a camera about 5 years ago. I specialize in Boudoir and Seniors and Newborns. I know an odd mix but they all have one thing in common. 1 subject.  I shoot a lot of weddings as well as all the other normal stuff like families and kids etc. I love love love love it. The only thing thats not to love is its hard to make a living at it because its very competitive with so many Newbie photogs out there undercutting professional prices.

If I wasn't a photographer I would be a party planner or coordinator. :)
SIGGY WARNING
Me 38   DH 34
married 05-21-11 
started TTC right away

BFP- 10-16-14 EDD 6/13/15: MC 12-1-14 

Re: Another silly Get to know you Question.

• Options
    Well I am a babysitter but I do it from my home so I kinda a SAHM.

I watch 2 children. The little man is going to be 5 and I've had him since he is 6 months. And the little misses turned 2 today and I've had her since she is 4 months. They are from different families but both sets of parents are friends of mine so it's super comfortable. They drop off the kids and I'm usually still in my pajamas.