Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

NBR: New year, New hair!

I have an appointment with my hair girl Thursday afternoon......I have been growing my hair out for a couple years now & I find that it's in a pony tail every day......so what's the point in letting it grow out?! 

I have super thick, naturally curly hair. It's a bitch to maintain when it's long, so I prefer it short. 

What about you gals? Do you like your hair? How do you keep it cut / styled?

BabyFruit Ticker

Re: NBR: New year, New hair!

• Options
    I just recently chopped 7 inches off of mine and love it. It is at my hairline :)
  • Options
    @babybunny91 - that's awesome! Good for you! If I chop this mop off my head, I think it'll be about 7 inches, also! 

BabyFruit Ticker

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    I have super thick wavy hair as well, and i usually keep it around shoulder length. However, Ive been growing it out for about a year (after going like chin length short). Its almost boob length now and I am loving it, I can actually curl it with a curling iron now without ending up with a fro!

https://31.media.tumblr.com/0e004fc06de8560c7b08afd8da184426/tumblr_inline_mxveimFLAn1s4d130.gif
                                                                             Me: 28  H: 28  DS: 4
    [TTC Since October 2013] [ BFP 1.27.15  EDD: 10.8.15]
    I WEAR ORANGE FOR MY GRANDMA- SUPPORT KIDNEY CANCER AWARENESS
    Trinitrotoluene: "My ears have been deflowered
....my mouth just hasn't been!"

BabyFruit Ticker 
                                        BabyFetus Ticker
  • Options