April 2014 Moms
Options

GTKY- What do you ladies do for work?

BjordanemeryBjordanemery member
edited October 2013 in April 2014 Moms
I work in the office as a Human Resource Generalist for an Adult Family home business

Baby Jordan Due March 31st, 2014 

GTKY- What do you ladies do for work? 346 votes

Office Setting
24% 84 votes
Food Service
3% 11 votes
Work from home
6% 21 votes
Stay at home parent
13% 48 votes
Educator
17% 61 votes
Healthcare
18% 64 votes
Marketing
3% 12 votes
Other
13% 45 votes

Re: GTKY- What do you ladies do for work?

• Options
    I'm a teacher for the next 9 weeks.
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • Options
    I sit in an office all day.  I have to go for walks on my lunch to get the blood circulating out of my rear end!

BabyFruit Ticker
    AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I put office setting...but It's a mix between that and education. I work in the financial aid department for a community college. It's really not as bad as it sounds., :)
    June Siggy Challenge

imageMy little Princess
    BFP#2 7/28/13 EDD 4/9/14 Birthday : 4/10/14 Adalyn Nanette :)
    BFP#1 6/29/12 LTMC 10/20/12 (20 weeks) induced delivery 10/22/12
    Pregnancy Ticker

• Options
    The community college I went to had the best food. I still go there for a quick meal rather than hitting the Macdons down the road lol

Baby Jordan Due March 31st, 2014 

• Options
    Middle management at a cafe. My goal is to have a structured SAHM gig making/selling art by the time the baby is here, so we can avoid childcare costs and hopefully breast feed full time. I am, uh, not very close to my goal as I can't bring myself to make/paint anything these days. Artist block is the worst. :(
  • Options
    I'm a mortgage broker so most of my day is spent on the phone and responding to emails. It's 100% commission though so however long I take off for the LO, I won't get paid. Other than that, it's a pretty great job!