Houston Babies

Anyone looking for reasonably priced custom artwork for their nursery?

Hello,

I'm a local artist who resides in NE Houston and I'm looking to start selling my custom paintings on Etsy.  I would like to have a couple more examples of themes I can paint so I am offering a 16" x 20"painting for a discounted rate of $60. I would like to create paintings with the following themes: Fairy, Ballerina, Strawberry Shortcake, Winnie the Pooh, Hello Kitty, Princess theme, Noah's Ark, Sports Theme, Sponge Bob or Thomas the Train. I will also incorporate your child's name into the painting. Since the painting is custom, you can also choose the main colors if you like. I can email photo examples of some paintings I completed recently if anyone is interested. I am also open to other themes if it is something that is popular/well known. Please reply if interested with your theme and I will sketch something for you for free. Thank you.

Re: Anyone looking for reasonably priced custom artwork for their nursery?

• I am looinking for pictures for our LO's nursery, her theme is Hello Kitty and damask design, Her name is Jenna Iris and we would love pink or hot pink no baby pink please and maybe a yellow. i am open to creative ideas. some samples would be appreciated. kimfue21@gmail.com TIA
  • Hi there, Is this offer still available? If so I would love to talk to you about it. My theme is pink and brown with Fleur de Lis. I was going to have to hand paint like 30 stencils of the Fleur de Lis in the next few weeks but if this is still open, holy cow I want to go this route! Please email me at: sunday_pederson@yahoo.com please feel free to send me some photos and we can discuss. Thanks! ~S
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • Loading the player...