Childless not by choice
Options

Hello. -Signature Warning-

- Signature Warning -

Hello, 

I am new to the bump, and was just checking out all the boards, and all the different stories that people are sharing. I frequent different boards, but wanted to say HI and let you know I was here. I saw a post about "Lurkers" and wanted to give you a face. That's about it...

Re: Hello. -Signature Warning-

• Options
    And the purpose of this post is...... Making it worse for those less fortunate than others.....

Multiple ectopics, 2 failed IVF's
    IVF #1: Did not get to ET, embies all failed PGD (major chromosomal defects)
    IVF #2: We have 2 chromosomally perfect embies as a result of PGD (Boy/Girl) 1 failed the thaw (Girl) Transferred 1, yet ended as a c/p
    Thought it was the end of our TTC Journey 6/20/2012
    SHOCK BFP 9/28/2012: IT'S A BOY! and everything is normal !!!!!!

Little A born 38w 2d on 05/23/13 and is a true miracle for this IF Vet!

• Options