October 2012 Moms
Options

NBR -for Wisconsites

Hi There,

Any Wisconsites out there please vote in the June 6 election to recall Scott Walker! I don't live in-state but my family is there and have been dealing with all the criminal BS since his election. https://www.wisdems.org/RecallHQ/WalkerFailures

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

BabyFruit Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: NBR -for Wisconsites

• Options
    It's Tuesday, JUNE 5th!! Make sure you go on the right day Wink GO BARRETT!!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options

I usually just lurk occasionally, but I had to comment on this post. As an informed Wisconsin resident I feel slightly insulted by someone making a post to simply tell me who I should vote for, especially by someone who is not even a resident. Perhaps you should consider simply encouraging people to get informed on the issues and choose their position for themselves, rather than posting a link to a biased website.  Also, encouraging people to go out and recall Walker on June 6th isn't going to do much for your cause. The election is June 5th. (Which I highly doubt any WI resident interested in voting in this election is unaware of.) 

**goes back into lurking** 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    imageLuLu1016: