11 Weeks Pregnant

Check in

Week 11 check-in! Who's here?

Re: Check in

• Hey I will be 12 weeks on Sunday and so excited we saw baby for the first time this past Tuesday!!!  Finally starting to feel better after being wrapped around a toilet for the last two months I am still exhausted though.  Hope the rest of ya'll are doing well.

Megan 

• I am ready to move on to the second tri. The awful taste in my mouth needs to leave asap!

• Loading the player...
  • Hi everyone. I am brand new to pregnancy and to the bump. I just started my 11th week. This morning was the first morning in about 2 months that I have not had morning sickness! I never thought this day would come haha. However, I keep having big waves of anxiety about how life is going to change and having fear of the unknown. Any advice or others experiencing this as well? Thanks in advance :)
    BabyFruit Ticker
  • hello, I am new to pregnancy and to the bump too ..

am in week 11 Big Smile next friday i'll be in week 12 Cool..

so far am feeling great and i love being pregnant Big Smile

• Woo, made it to week 11 without dying from m/s!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • I am 11 weeks today!!
  • I hit the 11 week mark today too!
  • I am 11 weeks plus 2 days!  With twins!  I hope all those with m/s get relief soon!!!!
  • 11 Weeks tomorrow!!!! Very excited and can't wait to see our lil one in the U.S. next week!!!! Stick out tongue
  • I'm 11 weeks and have my first doctor's appointment next week and super excited. I hope they do an ultrasound so we can see or hear the heartbeat. I can't wait!
  • I am 11 weeks and 1 day so happy.
  • Things are going pretty good! Just turned 11 weeks today!

I still have nausea and don't feel like eating anything even when I am hungry!!

My hunger has subsided a bit lately....I used to be hungry ALL the time, but not so bad now...did anyone else experience this? That as you went along your hunger decreased??