Trouble TTC

injects made me sad tonight

i am trying to be positive leading to iui #1, but tonight as i was prepping my bravelle i just looked at everything on the counter and started to cry.

i just looked at the syringes and vials and thought, i feel like i am at work and feel like i am one of my science experiments (i am a chemist)...

maybe its the hormones, or making myself vulnerable to hope, or the fact that i am home alone tonight for the second night in a row bc husband is out of town for work...or maybe i am just losing my mind

TTC #1 since 12/2010 DH: MFI, cancer survivor Me: Resected septate uterus, lap treated mild endo, tubes open, ovulate on own, autoimmune disease 3 Failed IUI's (2/2012, 4/2012, 6/2012) 
IVF #1 August 2012. BFP! Beta #1 56.7 Beta #2 150 One baby, one heartbeat on 9/20/12! no h/b @7w6d. dandc @8w0d
FET #1 December 2012, BFN
FET #2 February 2013, no embies survived thaw
IVF #2, BFP #2, Loss #2 March 2013, Scar tissue discovered, RPL testing,
IVF #3, BFP #3, Loss #3 (twins) September 2013
Hostile ute, moving onto Gestational Carrier!

GC/FET #1 of 1 5AA blast and 1 compacted blast, February 2014, BFP #4 on 3/1/2014!
6w u/s 1 bean with h/b of 145 bpm, 8w u/s 187 bpm
EDD 11/7/14. Please, please, please stick little one!

Praying unceasingly for a miracle. ALL welcome!

Re: injects made me sad tonight

• I got really sad last night all of a sudden too. :( I am chalking it up to side effects, and the overwhelming emotions of the cycle! Hugs to you my dear
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml