Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

Charting Question

Hello everyone!  

Happy last day of 2011.  I have a question.  I am new to charting and TTC.  Since I have already started this cycle what would you opinion be on charting temps.  Start now or just wait until next cycle?  Thanks for your help!  Happy New Year!

Re: Charting Question

• Options
    I don't think it matters. When I started, it was at the end of a cycle. I just wanted to get into the habit. Good luck!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options

Well, if you are going by the ticker in your siggy, and you really are on CD8, there is no harm in starting now. You can start any time during your cycle, but depending on when you start you might not catch your shift until the following cycle.

It's always a good idea to get into the habit of temping, so I say go for it. Good luck to you! :)

08.2008 | Diagnosed with PCOS
    11.2011 | First appointment with RE
    12.2011 | HSG reveals 100% blockages in both tubes
    02.2012 | Laparoscopy & Hysteroscopy to unblock tubes...success!

{ BFP # 1 | April 1, 2012 }
    Jonah Alexander is here! Born 12.07.12 @ 39w3d

{ BFP # 2 | May 22, 2013 }
    Chemical Pregnancy :(

{ BFP # 3 | February 12, 2014 }
    So far, so good! We love you, little peanut!

BabyFruit Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    imagehappilyeverafterxo:

Well, if you are going by the ticker in your siggy, and you really are on CD8, there is no harm in starting now. You can start any time during your cycle, but depending on when you start you might not catch your shift until the following cycle.

It's always a good idea to get into the habit of temping, so I say go for it. Good luck to you! :)

This.  Good luck!

::The sudden disappointment of a hope leaves a scar that even the ultimate fullfillment of that hope cannot fully erase:: Thomas Hardy

BFP #1: 07/08/11  EDD: 03/22/12  Missed miscarriage @ 8w: 08/11/11, stopped growing @ 6w6d