Texas Babies

Newly wed...newly pregnant...and new to San Antonio (7 months)

My fellow newbie Bumpies...being 35 and in a new city do not mix, when's the last time you made a new friend...I'm trying to do just that, you'd be surprised how everyone's circles are full :(.  I'd love a buddy for: prenatal yoga, tea, movie, walking, shopping... I'm open, if you know anyone or are someone who would like to catch up, drop me a reply, or a suggestion. 

I thought I was done doing "profile's" once I got married. :)

I am in the Menke(sp?) Park area, I work out about 3-4 times a week. I'm gonna try yoga at Southtown Yoga Lofts, soon.  I was a dance teacher in AZ, we're from Scottsdale.  I am home during the day, my husband works over at Lackland AFB (ret. USAF). 

Congratulations on your pregnancies, I'd love to meet cha, maybe a few of us can catch up!

Happy Holidays!

P.S. we're due in August 2012!

Re: Newly wed...newly pregnant...and new to San Antonio (7 months)

• I live up 281 above 1604 but you aren't too far of a drive, I think you're close to the zoo and the botanical gardens.   We have a zoo pass for since I have a 20 month old and I'll be having number 2 at the end of May.  If you want to meet up at the zoo sometime or the park let me know my email is Kami_i at Hotmail.com