Cincinnati Babies

Facebook Group!

I'd really like to join the facebook group, does anyone know what I send a request to????  Thanks.

Dx: Septate and Bicornuate uterus and Mild Endometriosis
First Lap - 7/08 - removed endo and endometriomia cyst on right ovary
Stopped TTC
8/10 - Started TTC again
12/10 - 3/11 - 3 rounds of femara/ovidrel/iui - All BFN's
4/11 - 2nd Lap/Hysteroscopy/Septum Resection - Septum removed/still bicornuate uterus/Stage I endo removed
6/4 - femara/ovidrel/iui - BFP!!
Follow me @ http://mcfarlandbabysteps.blogspot.com/

Re: Facebook Group!

• If you are FB friends with somebody that is already a part of the group they can "add" you.  Once that happens, one of the FB page admins will have to "okay" the addition.
    Lilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie Second Birthday tickers
  • I agree! I'd like to join too.  I'm new to the Bump boards and therefore don't have any mutual FB friends (that I know of).
    Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers Lilypie Second Birthday tickers Lilypie First Birthday tickersDaisypath Anniversary tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • imageck3121:
    I agree! I'd like to join too.  I'm new to the Bump boards and therefore don't have any mutual FB friends (that I know of).

This....Is there another way?

Lilypie First Birthday tickers Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • I don't either, is there another way?
    Stopped TTC
    8/10 - Started TTC again
    4/11 - 2nd Lap/Hysteroscopy/Septum Resection - Septum removed/still bicornuate uterus/Stage I endo removed
  • It seems pretty exclusive.  Doesn't really make me want to join...

Anniversary

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

BabyFetus Ticker