Pregnant after a Loss
Options

Total VENT about a STUPID day...Long

This could be long, but I've gotta get this out. DH is at work and I'm sure he'll hear even more when he gets home. ?Waking up with your legs and arms feeling like they've been in a vice all night is never a good way to start your day but such is the case when you have Fibromyalgia. ?So I muscled through the pain and cleaned up my house because I have a piano lesson for my friends daughter today....our first one in 4 weeks because they keep canceling. Well 2:00 rolls around (mind you I'm supposed to pick her up from school at 3) and I get a text "soo sorry can we cancel today, she needs to study for a final" ............. ok was it not just a 3 DAY WEEKEND!?!?!? THAT aside, she's in 7th F-ING GRADE! I don't think I studied for a final until I was in college and even then it was more goofing around with my friends in my "study group" than actual studying. Oh and I'm sure she's gonna go straight home and lock herself in her room and study all night..... and our HALF HOUR LESSON would have significantly impeded on that time.?