Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

what do you do...

Re: what do you do...

• Options

I love reading this- kind of associates where everyone spends their time.

I'm a Sheriff's Deputy. I work for the county I live in. 

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Human Resources
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    Associate scientist at a biohparma company.
  • Options
    imageProcrastinatingBride:
    imagefaithita:
    imagesulfababy:

Piano teacher :) 

Awesome! I have a degree in violin performance, and took piano lessons for years. I REALLY want a piano, so my sweet DH bought me a full size keyboard which sort of does the trick. So, I am trying to get back into piano and just started playing violin in the community orchestra here.

As for me, I am a criminal defense attorney. And my dream is to own a yarn shop. Smile

I'm also a lawyer who fantasizes about yarn.  Would it be weird of us to get together and open a law firm-slash-yarn shop? Wink

Nope. I live out west now, but am from VA and we are hoping to move back soon. Maybe someday! Wink

• Options

imagetink7227:
    I'm a SAHM who used to work in Foster Care. I also work freelance for two different Photography Studios as a second shooter for weddings. They call me if they need me and I can always say no, it's great!

Good for you! How do you like it? I've thought about doing foster care. Our county's United Way has a program for 72 hr care in which you would take in children for max of 72 hrs at any time of day. It's for parents who need a break or it's been used for people who go into labor and their spouse is traveling and no one can watch their kids. It has all sorts of uses and child services won't get involved as long as they are there no more than the 72 hrs.

• Options

In reality...I'm a recruiter in HR for a hospital

In my head (dream job)...I'm a kick a$$ event planner!

• Options
    imageLegalPawn:
    imagefaithita: