Oregon Babies

Due Jan to March?

I would love to get together with some of you ladies! I am looking for an excuse to exercise (the gym is not as alluring as it used to be.)

If you are interested in maybe a long walk each week let me know! I live in NE but am willing to travel :)

Jenn

Re: Due Jan to March?

• I am!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just kidding.  Gah.  That would be crazy.

Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • Good lord Jen. Don't give me a heart attack.
  • Loading the player...
  • I'm due in February! (Feb 11th) but don't live in NE.. I live in Beaverton, but work downtown! :)
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
  • I'm due in mid-December, but would love the opportunity to meet new people as I am new to Portland and a first time mom. I live in NE too (Alberta Arts district).

How do you feel about dogs? :) 

• I am due in February and also live in NE.  I would love to walk once a week as long as it's not on Wednesday (I have class).  Let me know!
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Jack Emmett born on 2/2/10 after 17 cycles and a miscarriage
    Calvin Wyatt born on 1/10/12. Our surprise baby!

EP Facebook Group ~*~ My Baby/Life Blog
  • I'm due in December and live in Beaverton -- work downtown though.  This sounds fabulous.  I'm not sure what NE offers in terms of walking trails, but there are some fabulous (and by that, I mean long) ones under the powerlines in Beaverton.
  • imagesunnysmile9:
    I'm due in December and live in Beaverton -- work downtown though.  This sounds fabulous.  I'm not sure what NE offers in terms of walking trails, but there are some fabulous (and by that, I mean long) ones under the powerlines in Beaverton.

Where at in Beaverton/Downtown are you?  I work right by Powells and we live right at Cornelius Pass/Baseline.. I would love to walk at night, as my poor dog NEEDS to walk as well!  

• Hi Jen,