TTC after 35
Options

Just want some answers!

Hello all.  I am new to this so please be patient with me. 

My boyfriend and I decided to TTC so I had my Mirena removed on Feb 5 2013.  I had 3 days of bleeding after removal.  And on March4-8, I had a regular period.  And again on March 14, I started spotting and it eventually got heavy with clots.  I bled until April 3, not heavy the entire time.  My ob said it was normal after Mirena removal and it was called withdrawal bleeding.

Since I am unsure when I am O'ing, we have been bding alot.  And on April 26 I experienced what I think was implantation bleeding.  It was only a few drops of dark red blood and only when I wiped and only lasted a few hours.  I haven't had any bleeding what so ever since then.  

I have had several symptoms of pregnancy:  Mood swings, tender and heavy breasts, gas (farting and burping) sorry tmi, tiredness, constipation, and of course my missed period!!! I have taken numerous HPT and all have been - !!! I also went to my OB and took a urine test on May 2 that was negative. 

Well it is now 3 1/2 weeks later, and I am still experiencing symptoms and no AF yet!!!    What is going on with my body??? I need advice as to what I should do!!  Anything would be appreciated!!! Thanks in advance!!!

Baby dust to all!!! 

Re: Just want some answers!

• Options